• Rob Lord
    Executive Engineer

    Rob Lord

    Title : Executive Engineer

    Email : rob@seedengineers.com

    Likes : Collingwood

    Dislikes : Carlton

  • Brad Johnson
    Executive Engineer

    Brad Johnson

    Title : Executive Engineer

    Email : brad@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Ryck Jung
    Executive Engineer

    Ryck Jung

    Title : Executive Engineer

    Email : ryck@seedengrs.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Wayne Nguyen
    Executive Engineer

    Wayne Nguyen

    Title : Executive Engineer

    Email : wayne@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Grant Charles
    Executive Engineer

    Grant Charles

    Title : Executive Engineer

    Email : grant@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Mark Pieniek
    Senior Engineer

    Mark Pieniek

    Title : Senior Engineer

    Email : mark@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Kenneth Nauschutz
    Senior Engineer

    Kenneth Nauschutz

    Title : Senior Engineer

    Email : kenneth@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Stephen Stavrinou
    Senior Engineer

    Stephen Stavrinou

    Title : Senior Engineer

    Email : stephen@seedengineers.com

    Likes : Lunches under $10

    Dislikes : Cricket

  • Pavlo Nikolaienko
    Senior Engineer

    Pavlo Nikolaienko

    Title : Senior Engineer

    Email : pavlo@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Tony Tait
    Commissioning Engineer

    Tony Tait

    Title : Commissioning Engineer

    Email : tony@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Elena Romano
    Special Projects Leader

    Elena Romano

    Title : Special Projects Leader

    Email : elena@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • James Rodger
    Engineer

    James Rodger

    Title : Engineer

    Email : james@seedengineers.com

    Likes : Travelling & dogs

    Dislikes : Buses & cats

  • Jonathan Morgan
    Engineer

    Jonathan Morgan

    Title : Engineer

    Email : jonathan@seedengineers.com

    Likes : Being Outdoors

    Dislikes : Not Applicable

  • Justin Rodger
    Engineer

    Justin Rodger

    Title : Engineer

    Email : justin@seedengineers.com

    Likes : Sustainable design

    Dislikes : Bad coffee

  • Filip Saric
    Engineer

    Filip Saric

    Title : Engineer

    Email : filip@seedengineers.com

    Likes : Gym, Rockets, Technology

    Dislikes : Boredom

  • Carl McLean
    Engineer

    Carl McLean

    Title : Engineer

    Email : carl@seedengineers.com

    Likes : Basketball and food

    Dislikes : Being without chocolate

  • Marcus Daldy
    Engineer

    Marcus Daldy

    Title : Engineer

    Email : marcus@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Dan Brindle
    Engineer

    Dan Brindle

    Title : Engineer

    Email : daniel.b@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Elliott Fuller
    Design Drafter

    Elliott Fuller

    Title : Design Drafter

    Email : elliott@seedengineers.com

    Likes : Cricket

    Dislikes : Deadlines

  • Dan Smith
    Design Drafter

    Dan Smith

    Title : Design Drafter

    Email : daniel@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Marc McDonald
    Design Drafter

    Marc McDonald

    Title : Design Drafter

    Email : marc@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Matt Saneian
    Engineer and Design Drafter

    Matt Saneian

    Title : Engineer and Design Drafter

    Email : matt@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Hieu Nguyen
    Draftsperson

    Hieu Nguyen

    Title : Draftsperson

    Email : hieu@seedengineers.com

    Likes : The Mighty Richmond Tigers

    Dislikes : Collingwood

  • Soni Matutinao
    Draftsperson

    Soni Matutinao

    Title : Draftsperson

    Email : soni@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Alexandra Leshchuk
    Design Drafter

    Alexandra Leshchuk

    Title : Design Drafter

    Email : alexandra@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Shane Storti
    Design Drafter

    Shane Storti

    Title : Design Drafter

    Email : shane@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Jacqui Mewes
    Office Manager

    Jacqui Mewes

    Title : Office Manager

    Email : jacqui@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :

  • Emily Smith
    Administration Support and Knowledge Manager

    Emily Smith

    Title : Administration Support and Knowledge Manager

    Email : emily@seedengineers.com

    Likes :

    Dislikes :